Week 1427

Saturday

 Saturday morning acupuncture session 

Last Two Tarts ever 😢 

My favorite picture at Salt & Straw 

A tree in my neighborhood

Broccoli Parmesan Fritters from Smitten Kitchen

 Creamed collards from

this cookbook 

Sunday

The sky today

IMG_7739

I pass this Mexican restaurant all the time but haven’t really ever paid too much attention to it until now

IMG_7740

Sky, clouds, trees, you know

IMG_7741

Working 😦

IMG_7744

while listening to the Duck game 🙂

IMG_7743

Monday

Worked in Battle Ground today

IMG_7742

Overcast Hood

IMG_7738

Tuesday

Water tower on my drive

FullSizeRender 354

The sky today

FullSizeRender 352

Glowing Big Pink

FullSizeRender 344

Drove through farm land today

FullSizeRender 341

I’ve always loved these two houses (that are right next to each other) in Corvallis

Wednesday

The drive to Coos Bay

FullSizeRender 350

FullSizeRender 346

Florence on the way to Newport

FullSizeRender 347

Art on the side of a building in Corvallis

FullSizeRender 339

I love nachos (I probably got that from my mom)

FullSizeRender 340

Thursday

Home from a work trip

FullSizeRender 342

Friday

A house I drive by ALL the time but have never noticed before

FullSizeRender 353

I saw it while I was sitting in traffic

FullSizeRender 343

Hanging with the crew

FullSizeRender 349

FullSizeRender 345

Leave a Reply

